I spent over an 2 hours to you to allow a name you would allow and put my email in the appropriate box. I went back to check something and now I can't go forward because you say it's already in used… BECAUSE IT'S MINE!!! That's what you get for free. This has been a terrible experience.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *